Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo

Former EGS Presidents

Recognizing the past Presidents who have contributed to the development and advancement of the EGS


Information Box Group

Hassan Abdulhussain

Department of Chemical Engineering

President 2022-2023

Katie White

Civil Engineering

President 2021-2022
Co-President 2020-2021

Evan Wright

Chemical Engineering

Co-President 2020-2021

Samuel Peter

Engineering Physics

President 2019-2020

Michael Liut

Computing and Software

President 2018-2019

Maryam Badv

Biomedical Engineering

President 2016-2018

Donal Anthony Finnerty

Mechanical Engineering

President 2015-2016

Adhithya Ravichandran

Electrical and Computer Engineering

President 2014-2015