Travel Award Recipients

The EGS Travel Awards are intended to aid members of the McMaster graduate student community with their travel expenditures for conferences or speaking engagements in regards to their field of research.

Fall 2017

  • Abhinav Garg, Chemical Engineering
  • Amir KazemiChemical Engineering
  • Daniella Pallisco, Materials Engineering
  • Donal Finnerty, Mechanical Engineering
  • Huihui Wu, Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Lu Zhu, Chemical Engineering

Winter 2018

  • Longxing Chi
  • Kevin De France
  • Akosua Asantewaa Pepra
  • Yassmin Seid Ahmed
  • Dong Yang
  • Jane Su 
  • Sara Elizabeth Filice
  • Wade Genders
  • Eva Mueller